Best Indie Internet Radio Player & Online Concerts

Launch Phil Naro's Boombox »

Cracking The Vault

by Phil Naro

125 plays

Buy this Album

Released: November 2010
Melodic Revolution Records

Phil Naro Vocals (Peter Criss, Talas, DDrive, Lee Aaron)
Mladen guitar, keyboards, harp (Von Groove)
Billy Sheehan bass (Talas, MR. Big, David Lee Roth, Niacin)
Roger Banks Drums, Percussion (Liberty N' Justice)
Chris Sevdalis keyboards (Distant Cry)


This artists music is liscensed under Copyright Protection (All Rights Reserved)

#Amp Stream
Log in or sign up to post a comment.
Are you an artist/band or label? Get your music heard! Promote your music, upload your tracks and get played on our hundreds of free online radio stations